Home » History Collection » Webinar: First World War primary sources from Adam Matthew Digital

Webinar: First World War primary sources from Adam Matthew Digital

First World War WebinarAdam Matthew Digital is offering a webinar to introduce users to the resources contained in the three modules contained in The First World War, an online resource that has been acquired by The Library.

“Rich in primary source content from world-class libraries and archives, the First World War Portal provides online access to the everyday lives of the men and women who served on all sides during the Great War. The resource contains hundreds of diaries, letters, scrapbooks, albums, notebooks, photographs, sketches, paintings, maps, postcards, posters, official documents, souvenirs, manuscripts, typescripts, a virtual trench experience and stunning objects in 360-degree views. Join us as we explore the resource and its contents in detail.”

Please complete all the fields required below to register successfully and receive access details.
12th October 2016

Webinar I: 7am PST / 8am MT / 9am CST / 10am EST / 3pm BST
Webinar 2: 12pm PST / 1pm MT / 2pm CST / 3pm EST / 8pm BST

REGISTER

Show Your Support

Show Your Support button to donate to the Library

Library Events Calendar